Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5765639028 A Single Woman in Mantua, NJ 69 / Judicial Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Mantua
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Mantua, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mantua, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about maintaining a good relationship with my two sons who live very far away. I keep communication lines open and speak with them frequently.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, reading, watching favorite TV/sports shows, traveling to include trips to the shore, being with family when possible, keeping fit and healthy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly demeanor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am always reading something. Right now, it's "Twelve Sharp" by Janet Evanovich. Her characters are bond enforcement agents. It tells about their escapades of trying to catch people who have skipped their bond. There is humor, suspense, mayhem, romance, good for a quick read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family; two sons, six grandchildren
  2. Good work environment; co-workers
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am easier to get along with than they may think.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

No.