Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5765632322 A Single Man in Greenville, NC 32 / machine operator

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Greenville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Greenville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the feelings I have toward others and the feelings they have about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading books, traveling, and playing sports

The most influential person in my life has been

The msot importtant quality I am looking for in another person is honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My physical appearance

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mack Bolan ; it was a "detective/mystery" book about crimes that were committed and Mack had to do his usual detective solving to find out who did the crime. I liked most about the clues and how the facts were solved

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. Being able to function around others
  3. Being organized

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Happy, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

That I am very pleasing to solving problems