Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5765415529 A Single Woman in Port Townsend, WA 72 / Healing Arts Professional, i.e. Reflexology, Energy Healing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Port Townsend
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Port Townsend, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Port Townsend, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

l am most passionate about life itself...to wake up in the morning and greet another beautiful day.... rain or shine it doesnt matter.... its another day to look forward to excitement and wonder what it will bring.... of course there it would be nice to wake up in someone's arms and we look at each other and appreciate the fact that we are together and enjoy life together.....l am passionate about my health and therefore make sure l feed my body lovingly with good and nourishing food... mostly organic and vegetarian..... my emotional health is doing pretty well and that is also important... Peace within me then can radiate out to the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

nature, dancing, long walks, window shopping, meditating, reading, music, travel

The most influential person in my life has been

respect for self and others

The first thing people notice about me

my mixed accent

The last book I read and enjoyed

Marley and Me..... a fun book .... Marley is the dog that cant do anything right but everyone loves him

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. l am very thankful for my life and its many lessons and appreciate the daily Blessings
  2. l appreciate my family and friends that fill my life with love and support
  3. l am thankful for my health, sunshine and laughter and what the future has in store for me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that l can be very funny

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Spiritual, Spontaneous

A little more about me

originally l am a foreigner..... l was born and raised in Bavaria (Southern Germany) but have lived in the USA since 1973