Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #576527529 A Single Man in Dodge City, KS 40 / Work at Applebee's as a host n mc

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Dodge City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: High School
  • University: none

Dodge City, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dodge City, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my job n I'm passionate about looking for that special person n having a committed relationship

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing games on the computer,listening to music, watching tv

The most influential person in my life has been

Just honesty and truthful and won't cheat

The first thing people notice about me

My appearance

The last book I read and enjoyed

None

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That im working
  2. That I am driving
  3. That im still living life to the fullest

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That im out goin

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm funny I know how to treat a woman someday I want to be a DJ and i will tell you more bout me once we start talking

What I like to read

Other, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy n the simpson, none, i have to think about it