Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5764891920 A Single Man in Nashua, NH 34 / Navy, getting out and continuing my career in electronics

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Nashua
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Nashua, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Nashua, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I used to say my family and friends, but with the birth of my daughter two years ago, she is what I make every decision based on.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not working, or working on my car, I like to relax and enjoy the "simple things" though I am trying to get custody of my daughter and I'm sure she will eat up allot of my time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I value both being trustworthy and loyal about the same. I'll stand behind you no matter what and I expect the same from my partner

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading but really dont have the time for it. Some books I have read and enjoyed were Andromina Strain, The Shining, and The Sicilian.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter
  2. The strength of my family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I have several tatoos and plan on getting more work done. I dont necessarily require tatoos but I do require that you are ok with them.