Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5764883719 A Single Woman in Oneonta, NY 48 / Law enforcement

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: Oneonta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates

Oneonta, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oneonta, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Besides my little boy, my passion is for friends and family and the great outdoors! I love sharing with others and making people feel warm and happy. If I had the time and resources, I would spoil my family and friends whenever I could. I am very passionate about being outdoors and enjoying what the environment has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I am not playing with my son or cooking I am in the woods whenever possible. Hunting and conservation are a HUGE part of my life. I do enjoy going to historical places and museums, learning about our history. I love road trips!!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Total honesty and loyalty with a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very outgoing and smile at everyone. Besides that...my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A series by the author Terry Goodkind. He writes stories about wizards and magical times that have come back to the world after the world as we know it has been destroyed. I like the strong characters he uses, and the loyalty and bonds that develop between the characters. He also uses great love stories that are mixed in with the plot. Very intense.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For a beautiful, healthy, happy little boy.
  2. Healthy and strong physical and mental health
  3. The wisdom I've obtained from personal experiences that have made me a good, honest person.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a great sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I am a very passionate, outgoing person who is looking for a best friend/soulmate to share my life with. Hunting is a big part of my life and hopefully I can find someone to share this with me or someone open enough to try the experience. Even though I am an outdoors girl, I do like to get cleaned up, put on a dress and nice pair of heels and enjoy the arts and entertainment side of society.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

sanctuary, the sword of truth series, i read all types of books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the jason bourne series, the fifth element, french kiss

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, burn notice, antiques roadshow