Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5764760021 A Single Man in Lake Villa, IL 40 / Union Steel Worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Lake Villa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Villa, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lake Villa, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life and where it has brought me today!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend my leisure time at the gym or playing with my dog or doing outdoor activites. I also like spending time with my family and friends. I also like to fish and also go mountain bike rideing. I also like to ride my motorcycle. I also like to take on projects in my home. Which I have completely re-done. So I really take on anymore!

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality in a person I am looking for is Someone who is caring, honest and lives life to the fullest!

The first thing people notice about me

My Blue Eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

have not read a book in a long time. But I read Magazines does that count? I like Maxxim,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. My Health
  3. My Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The great qualities I have.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Ok here is my add. info. I am not looking for any games at this point in my life I am so ready to settle down with that special person. I have alot to offer someone it just seems so hard to find that special person to offer it to. I am very secure in my life I have a great job! I have my own home. I have some fun toys (Motorcycle etc.) I just would like to find that special person to share my life with and have fun with! Sounds easy enough rite? Boy I dunno seems like good women are hard to come by now a days. I know you are saying "Ya good guys are hard to come by as well". Well look no further here I am! Holla LOl :)