Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5764759422 A Single Woman in Shelbyville, IL 54 / Master digitizer

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Shelbyville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Shelbyville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shelbyville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making other people happy

I typically spend my leisure time

If it's warm I'm always outside doing something, but during the cold winter months I am usually watching movies, painting or re-organizing rooms

The most influential person in my life has been

Some of the same values as I

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Must admit that I haven't read a book in a long time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My relationship with others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a fun but sincere person

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

Just a simple outdoor type girl who enjoys the simple things in life.