Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5764757311 A Single Woman in East Orange, NJ 50 / Adult Educator

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: East Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

East Orange, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in East Orange, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to cook and bake it's my passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

with my two girls and my family

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,loyalty those quality can go a long way with me.

The first thing people notice about me

my easy going personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Its been awhile since I had a chance to read anything worthy...so I would need to get back to you on that one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children and their well being
  2. my god and my health
  3. my work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really can't say, most people that are in my circle knows that I never judge and that I am easy going. However, I am not a a push over

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

Not at this time