Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5764756916 A Single Woman in Lake City, FL 58 / Sixth Grade Social Studies Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lake City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Lake City, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lake City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I teach sixth grade Social Studies and I am very passionate about my students academic and personal growth.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, movies, sewing, cooking for friends and family. Hanging out on the back porch.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a guy who is honest, trustworthy, has personal integrity and a good plan for retirement.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Da Vinci Code. I liked it because it made me think. I like puzzles, trying to figure out who's doing what, what happens next, how it will all end up and how much was based on fact.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my three children who are out having good lives
  2. I am thankful to the love and support of my parents and siblings.
  3. I am thankful for having a job that I absolutly love.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a good person. I'm smart, I'm funny, I'm a loyal friend once I get to know you - but I tend to sit back and listen and observe people before I open up. Sometimes people think I'm snooty, but I just don't see the need to tell someone my life if I don't know them.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

I should exercise more. (O.K., I should exercise - period)