Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5764739718 A Single Woman in Omaha, NE 57 / Behavioral Health

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Omaha, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion lies with my family and my work. I feel if I do my best, be honest and caring I have success. I am enjoy learning and spending time with friends as I am interested. I have a passion for travel and would like to make more time to go to different places.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time will include going for a drive or stopping in at a coffee shop. I am also spending some time at the gym as I like to swim and just have time for myself. A good wine place to sit and chat with friends with some good music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who does not have to hide behind things or feel they need approval. I am seeking qualities of strength, honesty and confidence in self. Someone who is open to learning and experiencing through the years.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and ability to talk about whatever is the topic. If I don't know what to say, I will inform this but may ask for some time to process.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am a reader and have tried to set a goal of reading 2 to 3 books a year. Outside of my work it is hard as I am constantly reading and researching updates in my field of work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am healthy and like taking care of myself.
  2. I am energetic and have an open mind.
  3. I like to communicate honestly and share/learn different things.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Maybe some apprehension or feel if they are not sure how I am not expressing myself to say something.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Outgoing, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

No, just ask if you want more.