Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5764732715 A Single Woman in Matthews, NC 52 / art teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Matthews
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Matthews, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Matthews, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being the best I can be mentally, physically and spiritually.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to dinner or having coffee with friends. I also enjoy sitting in front of the fire with a friend, watching a movie or playing a game, and eating:O) I love outdoor activities, especially camping and hiking. When alone, I like playing with my dogs or working on my artwork.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd like the person to be able to express himself verbally and physically on an intimate level...not be afraid to express his emotions.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very kind-hearted and always root for the under-dog.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a book by Joyce Meyers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My friends.
  3. My health and well-being.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm intelligent.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Creative, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm a woman who looks much younger than my age. I know what I want out of my life and constantly I strive for it.