Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5764730416 A Single Woman in Southfield, MI 67 / Educator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Southfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Southfield, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Southfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Expanding my quality of life through learning, spending time with family and friends, my faith, and experiences that are new.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping, reading, listening to music, walking

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty/sincerity. Life is far too short to have to spend time in finding out where the truth lies.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am not a follower. I am independent and comfortable with myself

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last books were from S. Larssen's trilogy . I enjoy the psychological study and the mystery. I love to read about redemption.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. My children
  3. My faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would notice that I am a deeply caring person despite my aloofness sometimes.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I want a committed relationship which has the ability to give me a reason to get up each day with a smile on my face.