Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5764721817 A Single Woman in Decatur, GA 72 / Director of Development at a 2 year college system

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Decatur
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Decatur, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Decatur, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about planning now so I can enjoy more things that life has in store in the years ahead. I respect others who have done the same. I am passionate about caring for my family because they are very important to me. I am passionate about my desire to make that special person's life better than it was before we met and I need for him to want to do the same for me, just because we want to, not because we have to. I am passionate about the importance of family values and respect. When I care, I really care passionately for that special person.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking a long walk, going to the gym or shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

A loving, fun person who is not afraid to show his affection.

The first thing people notice about me

I am attractive, friendly and dress and behave in a professional manner.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Apocalypse Watch by Robert Ludlum. It was very dramatic with lots of twists and turns and with a great ending.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health and that of my family
  2. Wonderful daughters of whom I am very proud.
  3. Freedom I have now to plan my life well so I can enjoy what is ahead, hopefully with a special man.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much fun I can be.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I am ready to meet that right person who will share the ride ahead and it will be a great one for both of us.