Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5764716720 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 30 / Deli/Bakery Clerk

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about music, all types.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm kinda a home body... reading or listening to music is relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd love to meet the guy who shows that chivalry isn't dead.

The first thing people notice about me

I can be very shy at first, I've always been that way. But once someone gets to know me, they learn I'm not so introverted lol.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love 'Passion and Purtiy' by Elisabeth Elliot, a great book for reading while single or dating. It's about bringing your desires under God's control, something that I tend to try to override from time to time. I was amazed at the self-control she and her future husband maintained during their courting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor... lol. I love to laugh, I can dish it AND take it so to speak.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Kind, Sweet