Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5764711118 A Single Woman in Roseville, CA 47 / Loan officer, financial advisor

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Roseville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Roseville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roseville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My girls without a doubt! They have been the best part of every day since day one. And the part I have waited for is fast approaching and that is going to THEIR house to make a mess that they have to clean up!! HA HA

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read alot. And I love to travelin fact I am going to Scotland this summer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ability to "Roll with the punches"

The first thing people notice about me

my heighth

The last book I read and enjoyed

Murder, Mystery, Betrayal, oh and dont forget Sex. I enjoy figuring it all out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my 3 girls they are amazing..
  2. My childrens health and my own.
  3. my financial independence.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not a snob! I am shy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I like to laugh.