Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #576444531 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 44 / HR & Operations Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: georgia institute of technology
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from georgia institute of technology. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sorry, I'm not here anymore. Keeping my sights set on the Lord, and walking in His Spirit. Doing my best to fight for liberty in this country. Travel, adventure, meeting new people, learning new things, and creating beauty. And football and basketball!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Discovering new places, making photographs, practicing other languages, spending time with good friends, listening to music, dancing, and working out. Participating in leadership/volunteering in my local alunmni and political organizations. Cheering for the Carolina Panthers, Charlotte Hornets, and GT Yellow Jackets.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, patience, a positive, adventurous outlook, intellectual curiosity, and a heart for the Lord.

The first thing people notice about me

Maybe you should tell me?

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mere Christianity by C.S. Lewis. It's amazing! But that is no surprise, everything he wrote is brilliant.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving, Christian parents
  2. Friends who love God & love me no matter what
  3. This blessed country, America

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm smarter than I look... ;-)

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Optimistic, Romantic, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the hobbit, lotr, orthodoxy by g.k. chesterton, anything by c.s. lewis or charles dickens, other classic literature, c.s. lewis, orthodoxy by g.k. chesterton

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hiking, Rollerblading, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

elf, elf, the avengers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, psych, ncis, ncis: la, elementary, dancing with the stars