Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5763890515 A Single Woman in Havertown, PA 28 / Student

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Havertown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors

Havertown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Havertown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

-Health and Wellness.-Finding out about my roots. -Having the children of the world grow up more healthy- mentally, physically and emotional out of more knowledgeable parenting.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is mostly spent in home surfing the net or watching television. I do go out with or hang with friends and that happens in a very spontaneous way.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is honesty. Nevertheless, I want someone understanding, open, ambitious, open-minded, introspective, respectful, laid-back, candid but knows when to be diplomat or exercise tact.

The first thing people notice about me

People definately do notice that I think outside the box.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Think Like A Man. I did learn a little, it was an interesting read and I like how it was laid out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the knowledge I have obtained over the years.
  2. I am thankful for the determination of my mother and father.
  3. I really am thankful that I was born in the more liberal world.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hard question--- That I can smile more often and that I am a warm person.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Genuine, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am on majority not a fan of the pharmaceutical industry and the double standard of the institute that approves medication or medical practices. I am a major fan of alternative medicine- Let your food be your medicine and your medicine be your food." So many have died unnecessarily but the day will come when that cuts down measurably.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

no fave yet, no fave yet but last read-- the power of inhtention, no fave yet

Sports I enjoy playing

Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

lots, transformers and others, none really but i watch them

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show