Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5763883322 A Single Woman in Lima, OH 66 / liquid drainer and recyler w/2 jobs

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Lima
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lima, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lima, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love to learn about anything that have religion and faith.i love to sing religion and country musici also do poetry ,picture as one. im very exciting to be around my families.i love to work because it keep me going through life of mine.

I typically spend my leisure time

walking around.picnic inside or outside , rent movies, and dancing,also computer doing my poetry and pic together.

The most influential person in my life has been

hugs that makes me happy that i can go on w/my work and friends and my family but GOD is my first priotity.

The first thing people notice about me

im funny,hardworker, personility

The last book I read and enjoyed

some is what grieving is abouti just lost my boyfriends recentlyGOD told me about and wonderful things he created and be a good person and be happy and learn about GOD questionaire and i have to answer so im learning about him

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. my life is my son and 2 of my daughters
  3. hobbies

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my feeling

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

my disability is im hard of hearing and read lips and some sign languageu want to know about me and im telling truth.