Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5763877726 A Single Man in Kenosha, WI 47 / National Channel Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Kenosha
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: isu
  • Religion: Christian

Kenosha, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kenosha, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from isu. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

That has to be my kids. I am a single Dad of three boys. The oldest two 18 & 17 have lived with me the past 8 years while their little brother lives with their mother. I love being outside especially during the summer enjoying the sun and warm weather. I am involved with my kids playing sports and enjoy coaching them.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have free time I like to make the most of it. I enjoy biking, boating, and really enjoy anything outdoors during the summer. During the winter skiing and snowmobiling.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that likes to be active. Someone that has a good sence of humor and is a positive person that see's the glass as half full. Is willing to accept me for who I am and in return I will do the same.

The first thing people notice about me

How outgoing I am and easy it is to talk to me. I am an open book, you can ask me anything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just started to read Killing Kennedy. I'm only 30 pages into it so ill be updating my profile as I go.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Kids
  2. Family
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I dont really have anything like that, Over time I think you will get to know me and find what a geat guy I am.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, History

Books I've read

da vinci code, killing kennedy, killing kennedy

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, timeless, the o'reilly factor