Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5763873023 A Single Woman in Rockdale, TX 33 / am a waitress

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Rockdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Rockdale, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Rockdale, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am most passionate about family and friends. having fun when i can.

I typically spend my leisure time

i spend my leisure time by taking care of my kids. reading books,watching tv or talk to my friends on the phone or by computer.

The most influential person in my life has been

the most important quality i'm looking for in another is they have to love to have fun. likes to talk with me about things going on with them. just most all have fun live it up.

The first thing people notice about me

other then my appearance the frist thing people notice about me is personality. ilike to have fun or chill out.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book that read was Move Over Girl" it was about this guy and girl and they been friends for so long. she wwas like a sister to him. and they finally filled in love. i like the people in it how they showed their true feelings at the end of the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. am thankful for health
  2. thankful if i can find the right partner
  3. am th ankful for myreligious

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

the one thing people don't notice about me right away. is my inerests. and iwish people would.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

well i love to cook and watch funny movies, reading. i love to dance a little bit. my favorite music is reggage, oldies, r&b, and mostly jazz and jazz vocals.