Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5763870311 A Single Woman in Arlington, MA 37 / Clinical Research

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I don't know if I could narrow it down to just one thing, but I guess I would say I'm most passionate about relationships with everyone who has become part of my life (family, friends, pets, patients, etc.) and the joy that can come out of those relationships when we are sharing, experiencing, and considering life together.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have always loved reading and wish I had more time for it lately. I am often walking with my two dogs. (Actually, dogs demand a lot of my leisure time). I love cooking for friends and long, lazy meals outside (at home or out). I wish I didn't love TV, but I'd be lost without BBC period dramas. And I recently bought a kayak, so that's up there on the list of things I like to do. I love to travel and see new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Just a kindhearted, intelligent, soft-spoken guy who thinks before he speaks, puts others before himself, and carries himself confidently, but not arrogantly.

The first thing people notice about me

I truly have no idea.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. needs being met

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmm. I don't know. But I am a pleasantly complex person, so there is certainly more than first meets the eye! I would wish for people to spend time getting to know me and not rely entirely on first impressions.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am really enthusiastic about a lot of different things. I find the perfect balance of humor and maturity to be very attractive. I adore animals. I have very high standards. I get irritated when I remember that I can't possibly see the entire world in one lifetime. I would do nearly anything for the people I care about. And, while I'm not the best christian, my faith is important to me and I can't imagine not being able to share that with my partner.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama