Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5763868319 A Single Man in Grand Rapids, MI 33 / Bouncer (security) at a bar

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Rapids
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Rapids, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Grand Rapids, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It is very important to me that people respect my beliefs in God. Its okay if people around me dont believe or if they have different beliefs as long as they dont disrespect my beliefs.Otherwise I am very passionate about the music I listen to and going out and doing new and adventurous things. I Love to bowl, shoot pool, snowboard and ect...oh yea... and Im obsessed with resident evil and final fantasy. Im a nerd and at often times.... a dork

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God and my Family and the Love they have always shown me. I have The Greatest Parents in the world and a Little sister who has more Love and Life than anyone in the world.
  2. Life. I have very wonderful and caring Friends and am very greatful to have them.
  3. Breaking Benjamin. Their music has helped my cope with some really hard times.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Outgoing, Spiritual