Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5763859811 A Single Woman in Fernandina Beach, FL 53 / I work in a paper mill shipping department

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fernandina Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fernandina Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fernandina Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my children and it has to be their happyness and the well being of us all.

I typically spend my leisure time

taking walks or watching tv. and working around the house

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

How much i love my children

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm sorry but i don't do a lot of reading. After school that was not hi on my list of things to do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My contentment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my loyalty

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm loyal, loving, fun, and hate to spend all my time alone