Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5763854721 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 52 / Executive Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about doing the best job I can, no matter what I'm doing at the time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out (cardio, lifting weights, etc.), reading, knitting, movie watching, spending time with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity/honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My laughter -- it's uninhibited when I find something really funny.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Choice by Nicholas Sparks. Would make a great movie. Currently reading World Without End by Ken Follett.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I don't "need" for anything
  2. I have my health
  3. I love my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sneaky sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Hard Working, Physically Fit