Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5763847320 A Single Woman in New York, NY 36 / attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning. Honesty. Travelling. Food. Meeting new people and trying new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

eat. meet up with friends (movies, bars, restaurants). sleep in. shop. curl up with a good book or movie. work out. i'm generally up for anything.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is also curious about life and the world around them. i love asking questions, and i want someone who will do the same.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and how often it comes out. it's indicative of my general take on life as well as my desire to put the people i am communicating with at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i'm in the middle of a book on the history of salt. i read a wide variety of things (fiction or non-fiction), but books with esoteric themes that can be related to the world as we know it and live it particularly fascinate me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a supportive and loving family
  2. Having so many wonderful friends, each great in his/her own ways
  3. Being me - being healthy, intelligent, and happy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i'm awful at karaoke. why do people always want to go?!

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

i'm cute, smart and fun. what else would you need to know?