Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5763843915 A Single Woman in Orland Park, IL 54 / high school math teacher

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Orland Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Orland Park, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orland Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about raising my children. I want my children to be happy, motivated, successful and well-adjusted. I am also passionate about my job. As a teacher, it is important that I do everything that I can so that my students learn and do the best that they can do in high school

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy movies, music and sports. I also enjoy spending time with family and/or friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are two qualities that are equally important to me--honesty and a great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just read Jonathan Tropper's This Is Where I Leave You. It is the story about a dysfunctional Jewish family who come back together to sit shiva after their father passes away. Funny, sad and moving. I felt a lot better about my own family by the time I finished the book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. children
  2. health
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

For a single mom, I have my act completely together. I have great kids, a nice home, a great job, pay my bills on time, and am independent. There is no drama.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am an open book...I have nothing to hide.

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football