Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5763709315 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 51 / finance manager auto dealer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, travel, physical activity, my job

I typically spend my leisure time

camping, running, any kind of outdoor activity

The most influential person in my life has been

sense of humor, good commicator, physically fit, ambitious

The first thing people notice about me

outgoing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my children
  3. my success

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Passionate, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I feel uncomfortable giving up all this personal information over a website.....some of my friends thought this would be a good idea for me. I've only been divorced for 1 month and I work alot of hours so I don't have a lot of time to meet new people. I'm not looking for someone who wants to date a lot of different woman. If I find I have alot in common with someone and they are semi-attractive I will share more personal information.