Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5763707619 A Single Woman in Paris, IL 32 / Student, going for El. Ed and Cosmetology

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Paris
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Paris, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Paris, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my career and making sure people are pleased!

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching the Girls Next Door or Dr. 90210 on E!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very hard worker. Im not usually sitting down and having a break until all the work that needs to get done is finished.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently finished Dr. Phil's Love Smart book...it was great and had lots of pointers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Laughter
  3. Beauty

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am really just an average girl and very approachable although you may not believe it.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I love adventure! I drag race, I go to beauty school along with attending my last year at a University to finish my Elementary Degree. I am very goal oriented and like people to follow through on their word.