Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5763695119 A Single Woman in Webster, TX 34 / I teach erotic dance and I am an office manager

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Webster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Webster, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Webster, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about dancing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing whatever I want. I'm a spontaneous person with lots of interests.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I look for is honesty. I HATE being lied to. I deserve the same respect that I give.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a little silly sometimes. I love to play around and act like a kid.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I enjoyed was, "The Pains of April." It was about an old man in a retirement home. I liked the depth of it and the wisdom of the author that wrote it when he was only twenty-six.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My home
  2. My friends
  3. Waking up every day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a brain and a heart; i'm not just looks.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I only open up to people when I get to know them.