Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5763694715 A Single Woman in Greenwich, CT 35 / Communications specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Greenwich
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Greenwich, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenwich, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my values: Health and healing, strong relationships, learning and discovery, and self-expression.

I typically spend my leisure time

My family and friends are my first priority. Otherwise, I can be found working out, reading or doing something creative - perhaps writing or working with my photography equipment. I particularly love dynamic conversations and foreign films!

The most influential person in my life has been

Curiosity is a wonderful attribute as all aspects of life are endlessly fascinating.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people pick up on my openness and compassion.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My Year of Meats. Certainly worth the read if you're interested in the relationship between the media and the meat industry.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For the gift of a wonderful family and a diverse array of close, loving friends.
  2. For so many opportunities in the year ahead and in the years to come.
  3. For John, whose energy and inspiration changed many lives before his passing.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a great sense of humor!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Rational, Warm