Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #576352232 A Single Woman in Monterey Park, CA 27 / Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Monterey Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cal poly pomona
  • Religion: Christian

Monterey Park, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Monterey Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from cal poly pomona. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Building long-lasting relationships; being purposeful with the things that I have been given; learning new things and making progress in my personal and spiritual growth as an individual and a member of the communities I am a part of; helping and developing others to be the best that they can be despite their past and current circumstances.

I typically spend my leisure time

Go for a jog or walk to de-stress; write in my journal; meet up with friends over boba drinks.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is not only strong in his faith, but also someone will encourage and challenge me to be better. Someone who has or willing to be understanding of cross-cultural dynamics with the people I deal with. Also, he is generous but also wise toward who and how he invests his time, money, and energy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Divergent

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. sunny weather, especially rays of sunshine pouring out from the clouds on the horizon
  2. time and space to be still and refocus
  3. time for everything

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Spiritual

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

none, authentic beauty, a walk to remember

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

unstoppable marriage, crouching tiger, hidden dragon, 27 dresses

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, none, none