Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #576346235 A Single Man in Live Oak, FL 40 / Construction

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Live Oak
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of phoenix.
  • Religion: Christian

Live Oak, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Live Oak, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe that I am a great man who has a big heart. I love kids and have three of my own. I am very affectionate and love to show it when I love someone I love them deeply. I am very faithful and honest. I have a hard time starting a conversation with women and I get nervous real easy. But after I open up then I'm different. I love spending time with my kids and love doing things as a family.I am the type of guy who will do anything to make sure his kids and woman is happy and tookin care of. I love to do a lot of things.I am a guy who would rather come home to his woman an kids rather then hanging out at a bar.I love to do things outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything outdoors and spending time with my kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, faithful and affectionate. I want someone who will treat me the same way they want to be treated. I am also looking for someone who isn't going to play mind games. And someone who will love me through the good and the bad times.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness and caring heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My job
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much of a great guy I am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Respectful, Sweet

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction