Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5762471118 A Single Woman in Kirkland, WA 41 / junior chef/cook

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kirkland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Kirkland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Kirkland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

just hanging out with someone at home or watching movies, eating out or at home and being with family.

I typically spend my leisure time

at home, surfing the net, reading books and cookbooks, taking care of my nieces and nephews, hanging out with my best friend

The most influential person in my life has been

he must be really nice, romantic and smart

The first thing people notice about me

that i'm sweet and sometimes quiet

The last book I read and enjoyed

romantic novels

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i don't know probably that sometimes i am funny

Friends Describe me as

Optimistic, Respectful, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

i'm a filipina, grew up in Manila but my family live here now. sometimes i think i am a really boring person. because of work, i don't go out much.