Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #576206329 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 35 / Investments

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of north carolina at chapel hill
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of north carolina at chapel hill. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I live my life in the moment everyday. I enjoy hiking, running, swimming, trying out new restaurants, and spending most of my time outdoors. I love sports and they have played a big part in my life. I'm also passionate about my family, my career, and meeting new people. I love to socialize and am an avid member of community groups in the area.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my free time is spent being active. I enjoy walking my dog, running, hiking, and going to sporting events. Go Panthers! Traveling is also a big part of my life. Every summer I spend a week in New Hampshire fishing, kayaking, and enjoying time at our family's lake house. Around Charlotte you could find me at the White Water Center, one of the local breweries, or the Greenway.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd love to meet someone who can make me laugh (or at least pretends to laugh at my jokes!) and who will help me be a better person. My family is a huge part of my life and I want the same in my partner. Ultimately I am looking for a person with common interests, someone who enjoys traveling or a night on the town but who is also comfortable staying in and spending time together.

The first thing people notice about me

Is that I am very comfortable with who I am. I usually have a smile on and enjoy conversation and meeting new people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Legends Club. A great book chronicling the history of ACC basketball including my beloved Tar-Heels. I was a collegiate athlete and the book reminds of my time representing the University.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family - My parents have been my role models my entire life.
  2. Career - I try to maintain a healthy work life balance.
  3. Dog - Her name is Bella and she has been with me no matter what.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm outgoing and just a generally nice person but sometimes I can be shy when encountering new people. After I get to know someone my personality really shines. Overall, I am a pretty laid back guy and am always up for anything that sounds fun.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny

A little more about me

I'm at a place in my life where I'm looking for a best friend who I can share my life adventures with. I look forward to hearing from you!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

transformers, star wars, goodfellas, forest gump, old school, superbad

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Reality Show