Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5761301314 A Single Woman in Providence, RI 41 / Independent Research

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Providence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Providence, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Providence, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My education, friends, finding interesting things to read, travel, trying new recipes, challenging myself

I typically spend my leisure time

At the moment I hang out with friends, go to the gym, am trying to find a place to take salsa lessons (which I did while in London this summer), visit museums and art/sculpture exhibits.

The most influential person in my life has been

Confidence and hope for the future. I'm looking for someone who looks forward to getting up in the morning (most of the time). A person who is a nice guy but has a bit of edge--nothing perky, just a genuine liking for his life while appreciating the absurdities of human nature.

The first thing people notice about me

My facility with small talk. I enjoy conversation--it doesn't have to be earth shattering but I like learning about people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A wonderful circle of friends
  2. A supportive family
  3. My sense of the absurd

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

blue moon rising by simon greene, grave sight by charlaine harris, the kings two bodies by ernst kantorowicz

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

castle, white collar, kingdom