Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #576028134 A Single Man in Grafton, WI 38 / Operations Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Grafton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Grafton, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grafton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friends and family

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing sports, spending time with friends and family, cooking, biking, hiking, traveling and more...

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a women who is intelligent, caring, strong willed, confident, trustworthy, conscientious, optimistic, capable, funny, and imaginative. I am hoping to find a partner that will challenge me, but at the same time understand when it?s time to support me. A women you speaks her mind, is truthful and honest, but also understand the impact her words can have. I am searching for a women who understands empathy and tact.

The first thing people notice about me

No Clue???

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bram Stoker's Dracula

The three things which I am most thankful for

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I wear my heart on my sleeve, I don?t play games. I am very honest, but equally conscious of the words that come out of my mouth and how it will make others feel.I am an eternal optimist and a hopeless romantic. I have had my heart broken several times but I?m not afraid to keep trying. I like being outside, mountain biking, hiking, or playing just about any sport. I also like to check out as many local festivals as possible. When the sun goes down you will likely find me with friends or watching a movie,I love movies. I like to go out and have some laughs do a little drinking and dancing every now and again and so much more...

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

american history x, we were solidiers, the patriot

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

lucifer, ink master, big bang