Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #575884831 A Single Man in Cedarville, CA 74 / Semi Retired teacher, artist

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Cedarville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: san fransisco art institute

Cedarville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cedarville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from san fransisco art institute. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art, music, good books, movies, riding my bicycle, concerts, plays, enjoying a stimulating conversation.

I typically spend my leisure time

Artwork, reading, bike riding, watching a good movie, a play or attending a concert. Listening to some good jazz.

The most influential person in my life has been

A calm, centered partner, who has a an appreciation for the finer things in life... art, museums, concerts, a good book, a walk on the beach or in the mountains. Spiritual, but not necessarily religious. Quiet times. Time to be creative. A sense of humor would help.

The first thing people notice about me

My calm demeanor, I'm a good listener, My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Beyond the Wall, Edward Abbey, When Things Fall Apart, The Art of Racing in the Rain,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive
  2. Being healthy
  3. Seeing the beauty around me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My artwork.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Intelligent, Modest

A little more about me

I am a true romantic. My artistic nature enables me to appreciate the beauty others may not see.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Folk and Traditional, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

british mysteries, the good wife, chef's table