Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5758506822 A Single Man in Vicksburg, MI 31 / Full Time student / Barista

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Vicksburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Vicksburg, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Vicksburg, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about school right now to better prepare me for the world ahead of me in the Web development technologies. I aspire to be successful in life and am very passionate about moving ahead in my life to the next "phase" if you will.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on the internet/websites / tv / movies / hanging with my cousin Doug. Occasionally going out to dinner or the Bar/Clubs.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can have fun but also be serious about their life and their aspirations. I

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my loving family.
  2. I am thankful for great friends.
  3. I am thankful for the opportunities that have presented themselves in my life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am usually shy at first, but open up quickly to people once I am comfortable around them. I am originally from the Chicago land area, and recently moved here to Michigan, so I am looking for new people to connect with. I have many friends in IL but am looking for a relationship with new people that are more stable in thier goals in life.