Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5758025713 A Single Woman in Post Falls, ID 61 / Clinical Social Work

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Post Falls
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Post Falls, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Post Falls, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my friends, my family, and my work, both social work and my horses which I breed and compete. I find that the outdoors and time with friends rejuvinate my soul, and that is important to me. I cherish time with others, as well as time alone. I am looking to find someone who shares my interests, and allows time apart, believing that the passion we share will be enriched by separate activities when we reunite.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my horses, preparing for competition. A myriad of other outdoor activities, being active is very important to me, as well as having time to read books, enjoy conversation with friends and regroup.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, trust, the ability to laugh together

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to respond to others needs and to read a situation and communicate honestly

The last book I read and enjoyed

Riding between the worlds. Its about the blending of therapy and horsemanship, both of which are strong interests of mine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The fortune of living in the northwest and pursueing my dreams
  2. My friends
  3. My health and the ability to spend time being active and outdoors

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of loyalty to my friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring, Loyal

A little more about me

I am open, creative, trustworthy, attractive, and a very good listener.