Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #575736634 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 63 / Retired High School Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: slippery rock & pitt

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from slippery rock & pitt. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living a healthy, fun filled life with great friends and families.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really like to play almost any sport. I am athletic and enjoy playing on teams, with friends and for the exercise that I get.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a kind, honest, fun man.

The first thing people notice about me

How friendly, talkative and nice I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wild

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring that I am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama