Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #575590339 A Single Man in Marinette, WI 60 / Electrician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Marinette
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: marinette, wi.
  • Religion: Christian

Marinette, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Marinette, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My free time, taveling, being in the outdoors and meeting people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Fly fishing in a nearby trout stream, tying flies, watching movies, the Packers, the theater, window shopping, exercising, bicycle ridding, looking up at the stars, camping and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Adventurous, young at heat, creative, smiles are golden.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health
  2. Electrical Trade

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Physically Fit, Quiet

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Metal, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

james bond, old holywood horror flics, anything with tom hanks

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction