Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #575585732 A Single Woman in Frisco, TX 44 / Psychology

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Frisco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas tech university

Frisco, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Frisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas tech university. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors and also love home? I Act,so that keeps me busy! It's so tough to meet people with a busy schedule! GOOD luck to everyone!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love my kids, the beach and cooking...Plus a good novel? All for an un expected good time! LOve sports!

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthy, Good Sense of Humor, Socially Outgoing - doesn't have to be life of party,Love of children and family, Physically Fit, Chemistry is important. :), Someone who serves or protects their community.

The first thing people notice about me

That I look like Natalie Wood. That i look put together - whether its in work out clothes or formal.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nicolas Sparks - The Notebook

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My amazing career
  3. Friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality shows who i am. So there is not much to hide.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

This is really hard to talk about yourself :). So i will tell you what my friends would say.I'm a great mom, a great friend, hilarious to be around, easy going, awesome cook, i go out of my way for the people i care about.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Science Fiction