Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5755799211 A Single Woman in Manchester, NH 51 / Vocational Instructor / Life Coach

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Manchester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: granite state college - current

Manchester, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Manchester, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from granite state college - current. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, My job, hiking, biking, camping, anything outdoors. Travel, new experiences and adventures.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, hiking and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity and a sense of self.

The first thing people notice about me

My quick wit, clever comebacks and my compassionate and empathetic nature.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Healthy Children
  2. My Health
  3. My desire to have a fun and rewarding rest of my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

My philosophy- I believe that any good relationship has to grow over time. People need time to spend together without the pressure of instant gratification. All of my best relationships started as friendships. I never make assumptions or pass judgments. I don't lie and very rarely hate. I try extremely hard to keep balance in my life.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, History

Books I've read

the famine ships: the irish exodus to america, the first american: the suppressed story of the people who discovered the new world, house rules

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

stone temple pilots / linkin park, the band / the staples, irish music - dropkick murphys / the pogues, jay z / tupaq / justin timberlake.. mj & jj, bolero

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

kingdom of heaven, when harry met sally, fight club / boonedock saints

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, modern family, disappeared