Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #575574935 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 35 / Healthcare admin

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going out of town.. whether it's a day trip or a weekend getaway... exploring new cites, food,culture. Anywhere by the coast/beach is a must.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that's family oriented, has goals in life and is working towards them.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality and sarcastic/joking sense of humor.. if you can't take a joke then I'm not the one for you :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Just life in general

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm definitely not into playing games or wasting anyone's time and hopefully neither are you

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama