Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5755661611 A Single Woman in Ogden, UT 40 / Elementary Teacher

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Ogden
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Ogden, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ogden, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living for the moment and being happy in the moment. I am passionate about being creative and making life interesting. I am passionate about helping kids and helping others experience success.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends, skiing, snowboarding, reading, movies, hiking, drinks with family and friends, and being creative.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be genuine with feelings.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to make others feel comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly last book I read was a children's book. But the last adult book I read was The deVinci Code. I loved the historical perspective and adventure it provides on the topic of religion and history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. close family and friends
  2. health and happiness
  3. Stable Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am advertureous and love to try new things.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am ready for adventure. I think mates should have fun together and develope a friendship that lasts.