Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #575565736 A Single Woman in Greenville, SC 38 / Medical professional

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: usc
  • Religion: Christian

Greenville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from usc. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, my work, and learning. I enjoy learning something new every day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading and try to get in at least 1 chapter every night. I also like hiking when there is time and opportunity.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My unfiltered honesty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Darkly Dreaming Dexter. This is part of the series that sparked the Dexter TV show. My taste in fiction kind of runs all over the place.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My career
  3. My intellect

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am overly critical of myself.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime