Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5755657119 A Single Woman in Orem, UT 42 / Records Manager

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Orem
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Orem, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orem, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning new things, improving self, cougar football

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook, be with family, and watch a good show.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincere

The first thing people notice about me

Kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Persuasion by Jane Austin. A young girl turned from the love of her life because of the influence of others. After many years they see each other. They each wonder what the other is thinking and most importantly if he or she still desires the other.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. job
  3. Religion

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I like to laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Modest, Spiritual, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, csi: las vegas, castle