Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #575544925 A Single Woman in Library, PA 24 / Server and going to college

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Library
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: post university
  • Religion: Christian

Library, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Library, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read. I like to shop.I am enjoying to learn to cook now. It is hard to find the balance with work, school, and the gym. To many things so I appreciate the time I have to do the things I enjoy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am enjoying learning how to cook. Also I enjoy getting back into shape.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading the book called Score.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Pets

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Quiet, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

to many to choose, to many to choose, to many favorites