Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #575539834 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 40 / Physical Therapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of texas at austin

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of texas at austin. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time in nature and appreciating the beauty around us day to day is really important to me. Even if it's as simple as walking the trail, having a picnic in Zilker park or reading by the lake, it's something that I need to have in my life in order to feel centered and balanced.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love trying new restaurants in town, checking out happy hour specials, going to Alamo drafthouse or Violet Crown, listening to live music, hanging out with friends over coffee, going to the boulder gym. There is always something fun happening in Austin!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is naturally kind and compassionate and tries to see life from different perspectives. In a world of social media and gadgets, it would be refreshing to meet someone who isn't glued to their phone. We all have flaws that we are trying to work on, but if someone is patient and nonjudgemental in a relationship that would be great. I tend to laugh a lot and stay light hearted on a day to day basis, so being with someone similar would be fun-work is serious enough.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told my smile and kind eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Power of Now by Eckhart Tolle

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. close family
  2. amazing friends
  3. my health

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Kind, Warm

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking